JSM links option always visually resets to agent + portal link
Description
If user goes to the “Choose which link(s) to include in approval notifications for JSM spaces” option and selects + saves “Internal agent link only” or “Customer portal link only”, after refreshing the view the option will visually switch back to “Both internal agent and customer portal links”.
This is mostly a visual issue, as it is still possible to switch to another option and save the selection correctly, but the reliability of this change is impaired because upon entering the JSM tab the user is not able to see which option is actually enabled.
Released
Add watchers
Details
Priority
Created: 8 July 2026, 14:00
Updated:
24 August 2026, 06:48