Add information about restart to approval notifications
Description
If approval became outdated due to change on the Confluence page and was manually or automatically restarted, give approvers information about it to let them know why they need to give their decision again on the same approval.
Currently only the user who started approval gets notified when approval becomes outdated/automatically restarted.
Maybe we should also add some label next to approval that was rerun on UI.
We already keep the information about originiApprovalId for approvals that were restarted.
Backlog
Add watchers
Details
Priority
Created: 20 September 2024, 15:19
Updated:
13 March 2025, 14:02